I like to write…often.  But work responsibilities have kept me from finding time to update this sucker, send restaurant reviews to East of NYC, or even work on my novel. 

I also just flew back from San Francisco, and boy are my arms tired…

Yeah…

Anyway, I’ve started a new diet program through Men’s Health magazine.  I’m hoping it will help me drop at least 10 lbs within 8 weeks.  Part of the diet, however is not drinking a single drop of alcohol for the next 4 weeks.  This will be the hardest part as I have friends birthdays, a Halloween party, and a friend’s wedding in which I am the best man.  I’ll have to toast him with Diet Ginger Ale.  But the end result will be worth it.  I think.  I hope.

I’m on to a new book and new music and other stuff.  Stay tuned, I will update again sooner than later.

~Sam

