Ok, so I know I never post anymore.  I’m busy, and working on my fiction, and to be quite honest I have very little to write about.  Why write everyday if there isn’t anything to say?  I am, however quite impressed that I’m still getting hits considering I haven’t posted in nearly a month.

What I am excited about now, however is Friday’s release of James Bond 007 in Quantum of Solace.  For those of you who know me you know I am a huge Bond fan, and think Daniel Craig is the best Bond ever!  Argue if you wish, but I stand by my conviction.

I will see the movie this Friday night along with Kristina and some friends after which we plan to discuss the movie over some steaks. 

For now, you may check out Daniel Craig’s interview on The Today Show with Matt Lauer.

http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/26184891/vp/27677157#27677157

~Sam

