Not my title idea…

I went to the Mets game last night, and got in late. Didn’t have a chance to sort my Oneonta photos or reflect on it – I’m thinking of going the route of the solitary road trip. Tomorrow…

Not much else to report except that the fucking swine flu could fuck up my wedding plans…yeah, people are dying and I’m concerned about my plans for a wedding in Mexico. I have compassion, but I also have a $5,000 deposit.

But rather than bore you with that shit, I decided instead to bump around Flickr and found this cool photo featuring one of my favorite things, coffee. I wasn’t too familiar with the poet, E.E. Cummings, but after some quick web searches I found some of his work, and it’s pretty good. I’m not usually interested in poetry, but this I like.

And speaking of poetry, please check out this site/blog written by a good friend of mine, Shaw Malcolm. He’s very talented, very cool, and has great taste in women.

Tomorrow – Oneonta. I hope the story lives up to the hype…

~Sam

