Kim Jong Il Looking at Things has got to be one of the funniest, yet most random and awkward Tumblr sites I have seen in a very long time.  The notorious North Korean leader is captured inspecting things like cows, corn, and plastic buckets.  Much of it appears to be from the same day too.  I wonder who does his PR.

Damn You Auto Correct is a collection of iPhone text conversations with awkward autocorrected words.  Somehow in iPhone world reply=splooge.

Artist Brandon Peat gives us the alphabet as it relates to Star Wars.  Brilliant and entertaining for Star Wars fans of all ages!

I didn’t spend a lot of time online this week.  For Hanukkah, I got the new 007 Goldeneye game for Wii, and I’ve spent a lot of free time playing.  It’s addictive.  My wife hates it.  I also got an interesting e-mail from L.L.Bean‘s PR person.  Earlier this year I posted to Flickr a photo I took of myself wearing the new L.L.Bean Signature Bean Boots while standing in a stream upstate New York – where you’re supposed to wear Bean Boots.  Anyway, they chose the photo as a favorite, and send me a gift card as a way of saying thanks.  Well, to that I say Thank you L.L.Bean!

