On my old site, TDP we ran a segment called Celebrity Uber Babe of the Week which featured a different babe every week, then at the end of the month one of them won Celebrity Uber Babe of the Month.  Catchy, eh?  When I started Crabapple I wanted it to be about more than just babes, which I feel TDP slowly became.  However, this in no way meant I was done featuring a hot little number every once in a while. 

These days I feature a different Woman when the mood strikes – usually after watching them in a movie, or seeing them in another publication.  This year I featured 9 different women.  Today, I give them all to you once more, plus one to round it out to 10.  Why one more?  Because. 

January 19, 2010
Amanda Seyfried

February 8, 2010
Leighton Meester

February 12, 2010
Blake Lively

March 8, 2010
Olivia Wilde

Olivia Munn

March 19, 2010
Candice Swaenpoel

April 13, 2010
Annie Wersching

April 16, 2010
Natalie Portman

October 5, 2010 (I wonder why I featured none over the summer?)
Minka Kelly

Decembe r 3, 2010
Karen Allen

December 20, 2010
Mila Kunis

Sure, every time I hear her voice I think of Meg, but 10 seconds of screen time is all I need of this beauty to forget all about that.  I recently saw her slurping Natalie Portman in Black Swan, and watched her last night again in The Book of Eli.  It seems Mila is everywhere these days, and who can complain?  Not me.  That’s for sure.

Happy Holidays, Ladies!

~Sam

