As many of you know, I have been writing Crabapple for a little over 3 years.  Some weeks get more posts than others.  Some weeks I post nothing.  It’s all in the schedule.  This is not me telling you I’m shutting it down.  Not at all.  In fact, what you may not know is I created a Tumblr site, Crabapple New York City which I use as my shared inspiration board, and also as a way of posting at least something – some photos, a song, or a video on days where I may not get around to writing a full post.

So, check it out.  Click the FOLLOW button, and make me feel loved.  And at the end of each regular Crabapple post click the little  which will take you right to the Tumblr page.  Brilliant, I know!  And that is why I called this a shameless plug.

Normal posts will resume tomorrow.

~Sam

