With the spring in full swing, Tumblr has been buzzing with lightweight options for everyday wear, travel, weekends, etc.  I have come across photos of this dapper couple a few times (& if I researched, I’d probably find their names too.)  Aside from the adorable arm candy, he’s got a great sense of casual style.  I did some digging around some of my favorite sites, and found some great options for creating a similar look.

clockwise from top left…

Pants | J.Crew Lightweight Essex Pants in Urban Slim Fit $75
Sunglasses | Ray-Ban® Meteor sunglasses $145
Sweater | Uniqlo Washable Cotton Crew Neck Sweater $29.90
Shirt | Club Monaco Refined Philip Shirt $89.50
Shoes | Clarks Drebin Loafer in Brown Suede $139.99
Socks | J.Crew Tipped dress socks $16.50
Total Outfit Cost | $536.39

