Another week, another push.  For how much longer can I say a push is a win?  I’ve teetered around the same weight now for the past couple of months.  It’s getting annoying.  When I started, my body needed to drop the weight.  I feel like I’m at a point now where I still should lose another 12 pounds, but my body is comfortable.  What can I do to give myself a swift kick in the ass?

I’m thinking – a cleanse.  Weight Watchers has been great for me in allowing me to track my food, but I still feel bloated at times.  I think a nice three-day cleanse would be a good thing.  So, here’s a question for my readers – can anyone recommend a three-day cleanse that works?  One that does what it is called – cleanse.  Something that will clear the pipes.  You know what I am getting at.  I am not looking for some shake-based diet.  I’m looking for something that I can do for a few days to restart the weight loss, and then I will go back to what I was doing.

If you have something to recommend, please leave it in the comments section, or email me at crabapplenyc@gmail.com.

